Follow Us



  • Add Photos
  • View All


  • Add Videos
  • View All

Raffle 2016

Contact us

Audi Club Glacier Lakes Board of Directors

Randy Hayman, President  (

Erik Erenz, Vice President  (

Alison Sinclair, Treasurer  (

Byron de Jesus, Secretary  (

Mike Cooper, Board Member  (

Brad Baron, Board Member  (

Ron Woods, Honorary Board Member  (

Lisa Jaros, Honorary Board Member  (


General questions or comments? Send an email to:

Event questions or comments? Send an email to:

Sponsorship opportunities? Send an email to our Secretary. Please see the Board of Directors list above for the Secretary's name and email address.

Mailing Address

Glacier Lakes Quattro Club
574 Prairie Center Drive
Suite 135 PMB 269
Eden Prairie MN 55344

© 2017   Created by Audi Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service